Privacy Policy

崇格有限公司 (hereinafter “Strength”) respects the personal data and privacy of our users and is committed to offering an environment and services safe for users. These privacy policies (hereinafter the “Privacy Policy”) set out as below describe how Strength collects, processes, uses and protects your personal data. We encourage you read them carefully. By using the services provided by our Website, you are deemed to agree to the statement below.


1.  Scope of Applicability

(1.) The Privacy Policy describes how Strength collects, processes, and uses the personal data that you provide when you use the Strength's Website and services.

(2.) The Privacy Policy shall apply in the situation when any of Strength's contracted third parties or affiliates conducts business for us and when collection, processing, or use of personal data is involved.

(3.) Except the aforementioned situation described in the previous article, the Privacy Policy shall neither apply to any organization other than Strength, nor to any person not employed or supervised by Strength. Examples of non-applicability for this Privacy Policy are:

    (a.) Other websites that are connected to the Strength Website. Such linked sites have their own privacy policies and are not applicable to the Privacy Policy. Please review them additionally.

    (b.) The personal data you voluntarily publish in the comment section under Strength platforms or services or you proactively disclose to any of the third parties, e.g. the public comments and responses in Strength's Facebook Page or Google review


2.  Collection, Processing and Use of Personal Data

(1.) User's information refers to the information related to an individual or a company. Users may need to provide the following information to be able to use Strength services:

    (a.) User's personal information and contact details, including name, age, occupation, phone number, email, etc.

    (b.) User's identity and company details such as company name.

    (c.) User's information required to complete the case listing form.

(2.) Strength collects these information for the purposes of:

    (a.) To provide services of identity verification, target business matching and other related services for users.

    (b.) To send email messages under users' consent and within the extent permitted by laws.

    (c.) Necessary use, with your prior consent, that arises from other matters and are for purposes of providing associated services. E.g. Conducting negotiation and discussion with financial consultants, lawyers, accountants or other third parties for the services required by you. 


3.  Protection of Users' Personal Data

(1.) Strength adopts strict measures to protect users' personal data. Strength's staff are given comprehensive training regarding to the protection of personal information. Punitive actions will be taken against those who violate confidentiality requirements according to Strength's internal regulations and laws. Unless we acquire your consent in advance, we never disclose your personal data to any third person, process or use them in the region outside our operation, or use for other purposes other than collection. If we need to commission any affiliates or third parties (such as financial consultants, lawyers or accountants) for providing necessary services, we shall conduct necessary monitoring so as to ensure the safety of your personal data.

(2.) Users' self-protection: Please safeguard your personal information properly. When you are using and filling out Strength's online forms, make sure you close the window when you leave your computer or terminate this action to prevent others from accessing your personal information. You shall bear the risks and responsibility of information leaking if you provide such information to others yourselves.


4.  Information Sharing with Other Party

The personal information you provide is mainly for the processing and use by Strength. Strength shall not sell, trade or in other way to disclose your personal data to any other party unless we have explicitly raised a request and acquired your consent. However, we will share your personal information when it is required by laws or one of the following situations occurs:

(1.) Judiciary or other authorities raises such request in accordance with laws and through legal procedures.

(2.) The sharing is needed to prevent from jeopardizing other people's rights.

(3.) The sharing is needed to keep you away from danger to your life, body, freedom or properties.

4. It is necessary for Strength so as to provide other services and the sharing will be done after Strength has notified you and acquired your consent. For example, when Strength needs to negotiate and discuss with financial consultants, lawyers, and accountants for the services required by you.


5.  Use of Cookies and Google Analytics

Strength Website uses cookies to collect information for the use of Google Analytics. This information includes your device, your domain, web pages you visit and the time you spend on them, etc. This enables us to provide customized content and optimize your online experiences, and helps us obtain website traffic information and browsing statistics. Such data is only used for analytical purposes and for improving our services, website content, system and advertisement. The information about your personal identity is not involved. You can adjust your preferences about cookies in your browser setting. However, some functions on the Website may not be properly executed if you choose to reject all cookies.


6.  Users' Rights

(1.) You can request to exercise the following rights regarding your personal information in accordance with Personal Information Protection Act:

    (a.) Request to inquire or view

    (b.) Request an electronic copy

    (c.) Request to stop using or delete

(2.) In order to keep your data correct and up-to-date, please contact us when your information has been changed.

(3.) Please contact us via phone or leave us a message in Contact Us to exercise the above-mentioned rights.


7.  Amendments

(1.) Strength will make amendments to the Privacy Policy from time to time in response to the changes occurring to social and market environment, technologies and regulations and shall reserve the rights of changing and withdrawing the Policy. Amended articles shall be published to the Website and no additional notices will be sent. You can review the amended articles and related notices on the Website anytime. The latest update to the Policy was on May 25, 2020 and became effective on the day when announced.

(2.) By continuing to access our Website and using our services after amendments made to the Privacy Policy, you are deemed to have read, understood and agreed to the amendments or changes to the Policy.

Please contact us via phone or leave us a message in Contact Us should you have any questions about the Policy.

隐私权政策

崇格有限公司(以下简称崇格) 非常尊重用户的个人资讯及隐私权益,为了让您放心使用本公司的服务,并帮助您了解本公司如何搜集丶处理丶使用及保护您的个人资讯,请您详阅下列隐私权保护政策(以下简称本政策)之内容。若您使用本网站之服务则视为您已同意以下之声明。


一、适用范围

1. 本政策包括崇格如何搜集丶处理及利用您因使用崇格的网站丶服务等所提供的个人资讯。

2. 崇格的合作夥伴或关系企业受我们委托或与我们合作时,如涉及搜集丶处理或利用个人资料者,我们亦将依本政策规定办理。

3. 除前项情形外,本政策不适用於崇格以外之机构,也不适用於非崇格所雇用或管理的人员,本政策不适用之项目举例如下:

    (a.) 崇格网站若提供其他网站之网路连结者,该连结网站并不适用本政策,请您另外参考该连结网站之隐私权保护政策。

    (b.) 您在崇格名下各平台或服务中的留言区主动公开或向第三人揭露之个人资料,例如:崇格粉丝专页或google评论中的公开留言及回覆等。


二、个人资讯的搜集丶处理及利用方式

1. 在本政策中,用户资讯系指用户丶用户公司等相关资讯。用户在使用崇格的各项服务可能需要提供的资料如下:

    (a.) 用户的个人资料及联络资料,如姓名丶年龄丶职业丶电话丶电子邮件地址等。

    (b.) 用户身分及公司资料,如公司名称等资讯。

    (c.) 用户在案件刊登表单中填写的用户资讯。

2. 崇格搜集用户个人资料的目的如下:

    (a.) 为提供用户进行身分验证丶交易媒合等相关服务。

    (b.) 在用户同意下及法律允许的范围内向用户发送邮件讯息等。

    (c.) 其他业务附随之事项:徵得您同意的其他目的与提供服务所必要之使用。例如:针对该您所需的服务向财务顾问丶律师丶会计师等合作夥伴进行协商和讨论。


三、用户个人资讯之保护

1. 崇格以严密的保密措施来保护用户的个人资讯。本公司内部人员皆施予完善个人资讯保护之训练,如有违反保密义务者将受法律及公司内部规定之处分。除非取得您的同意或依其他法令特别规定,我们绝不会将您的个人资料揭露予第三人丶在我们营运地区以外之区域处理或利用,或使用於搜集目的以外之其他用途。若因提供服务有必要委托关系企业或第三人(例如财顾丶律师丶会计师)时,我们会执行必要的监督,以确保您的个人资讯安全。

2. 用户自我保护措施:请妥善保管您的个人资讯,在您使用及填写崇格网路表单时,请务必确定在中断时将浏览器视窗关闭,以防他人读取您的您的个人资讯。若您将上述个人资讯提供予他人,您必须自行承担个人资料外泄的风险与责任。


四、与第三人共用个人资讯之政策

您提供的个人资讯主要由崇格进行处理和使用,除非我们清楚的提出要求并取得您的同意,否则崇格绝对不会任意交换丶变卖或以其他变相之方式,将您的个人资讯揭露予第三人。但法令另有规定或有以下情形之一时,我们会与第三人共用您的个人资料:

1. 司法单位或其他主管机关依法规并经合法正式的程序要求时。

2. 为防止他人权益之重大危害。

3. 为免除您生命丶身体丶自由或财产上之危险。

4. 为提供您其他服务所必要之使用,崇格在事先告知并徵得您的同意後才会使用。例如:针对该您所需的服务向财务顾问丶律师丶会计师等合作夥伴进行协商和讨论等。


五、Cookie之使用及Google Analytics之分析

崇格的网站伺服器会记录Cookie资讯并用於Google相关流量分析器之使用,包含您所使用的设备资讯丶您所阅读的网页及停留时间丶您来自的网域名称等。此举目的在於为您提供客制化内容并优化您的使用体验,及统计浏览人数并分析浏览模式。这些资讯仅用於进行数据性的统计分析,不涉及您的个人身分资讯,将做为改进我们的服务丶网站内容丶系统丶广告之用。您可以在浏览器设定中,选择修改您浏览器对Cookie的接受程度,如果您选择拒绝所有的Cookie,可能会导致网站某些功能无法正常执行。


六、用户权利

1. 您可依个人资料保护法就您所提供的个人资料,向崇格行使以下权利:

    (a.) 查询或阅览

    (b.) 请求制作复本

    (c.) 请求停止使用或删除

2. 为维护您的资料之正确性及即时性,当您提供的资料已有变动时,请通知我们更新资料。

3. 如欲行使上述权利请拨打本公司电话,或在联络我们之信箱留言。


七、隐私权保护政策之修正

1. 随社会或市场环境丶科技技术丶法令规定的改变,崇格将不时修订网站政策,并具有保留变更或撤销本政策之权利。修正後的条款将刊登於本网站上,不另行个别通知,您可以随时在本网站上详阅修订後的政策及相关告知事项。我们最近一次更新本政策的时间是2020年05月25号,且自公告日起生效。

2. 如您对本政策任何修改或变更後仍继续使用我们的网站及服务,及表示您已阅读丶了解并同意遵守本政策的修改或变更。

3. 若您对本政策有任何疑问,请拨打本公司电话,或在联络我们之信箱留言。